War Thunder shows off New Tanks and Map

War Thunder is a free-to-play, cross-platform, massively multiplayer military masterpiece with millions of fans worldwide, that allows players on PC, PlayStation®4, Xbox One, Mac and Linux

Gaijin Entertainment has unveiled some screenshots and new details about the new stuff added to the closed beta of the War Thunder's upcoming Ground Forces expansion. Testers are now able to put their hands on a whole new map and new shiny tanks.


The new tanks include:

- PzKpfw III Ausf.M
- PzKpfw IV Ausf.H
- Jagdpanzer IV (L48)
- PzKpfw VI Ausf.H1


- KV-2 1939
- IS-1
- T-34 1942
- T-34-85 (D-5T)


Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.