Amazon Fury Part II Arrives to DC Universe Online


Second act of DC Universe Online's Amazon Fury Trilogy is now available for PC, PS3 and PS4. The 13th downloadable content for this MMORPG takes players to the Underworld, introducing new missions, Operations and Raids. A new trailer has been released along with some screenshots.

With Amazon Fury Part II, we’ve created some of the most immersive content to date in DC Universe Online. The overall design and implementation of mechanics, especially across the three new raids, offer dynamic experiences that will make each replay feel brand new. I’m extremely proud of the work from the team, as it is some of the game’s most compelling content yet.” – Jens Andersen, Senior Creative Director, DC Universe Online.


dcuo shot 2 dcuo shot 1 dcuo shot 3

Ares, Hades and more iconic elements from Greek Mythology make their debut appearance with this update, which also includes new rewards, feats and collections, eight new skill points, gear inspired by Wonder Woman and Circe, and both new single and multiplayer adventures:

- Three eight-player Raids: Halls of Hades, Labyrinth of Lost Souls and Throne of the Dead.

- One Elite eight-player Raid: An elite version of Throne of the Dead.

- Two four-player Operations: Act of Defiance and Return to the Nexus.

- One single-player mission: single-player mission in the open-world, Gotham Under Siege version of Gotham City.

Watch the trailer now:


Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.