Mu Online Giveaway

Mu Online Giveaway
Mu Online Giveaway

F2P.com and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate this summer vacation season and give out gift coupons with the arrival of MU Online’s Season 16 Part 1 Update. Get your code now to meet a new character GUN CRUSHER!

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 (UTC)

This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on July 27 (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).

Coupon Details:

- Scroll Master of Health (7 Days)
- Scroll Master of Mana (7 Days)



Instructions:


Step 1. Never miss a giveaway by following us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

And Follow us in Instagram Instagram F2P.com


Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button). You can only sign up once for this giveaway. If it's the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Head to MU Online to create an account or login for this Mu Online Giveaway.

Step 4. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens), and select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.

MU Online is a free to play fantasy MMORPG from well known developer WEBZEN, which is one of the leading online games developed in Korea. MU is a highly involved fantasy RPG based on the legendary Continent of MU. Players must choose one of the five classes and become a daring adventurer in the quest to save the land of MU. MU established a basic frame of various online games and other following games and regarded as a pioneer of 3D MMORPGs. There are many fantasy online games, but MU is one of the first MMORPG hybrids of fantasy and medieval society.



Follow Us on Instagram