Elemental Evil coming to Neverwinter Xbox One in September

Neverwinter is a free-to-play action MMORPG

Four different expansions will come to the Xbox One version of Neverwinter next month. September will bring to the game, at the same time, Elemental evil, Fury of the Feywild, Shadowmantle and Curse of Icewind Dale.

This massive update will introduce a new level cap, the Oathbound playable class, eight new adventure zones, four end-game campaigns, two dungeons, three new skirmishes, a new maximum level for all professions and a companion quality cap: legendary.


“Neverwinter: Elemental Evil brings massive changes to our Xbox One version since its launch in late March,” said Rob Overmeyer, executive producer. “As our community continues to grow on consoles, we have continued our support with content including six expansions worth of dungeons and heroic encounters with dragons within six months. Our team is ecstatic with the continued support and can’t wait to give our Xbox One players control of their own strongholds with our next content update coming later this year.

If you want to know more about this title, visit our profile by clicking the "Info" button below.

Source: Perfect World Entertaintment press release.

Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.