Amazon Fury Part II Coming to DCUO This Winter


The next chapter in DC Universe Online's 'Amazon Fury' trilogy is almost here. DCUO's 13th DLC pack will be available on PC, PS3 and PS4 systems starting early this year as a free download for members and for purchase by non-members via the in-game marketplace or website.

In Amazon Fury Part II, the fight between Wonder Woman, Circe and the Amazon queen, Hippolyta, departs the mortal realm to the divine, where the action intensifies with the arrival of Ares and Hades. Players must battle alongside Wonder Woman or Circe through the depths of the shadowy underworld to discover what really happened to the Amazon Queen, Hippolyta.


dc amazon 2 shot 2 dc amazon 2 shot 1 dc amazon 2 shot 3

Key features:

- Ares the God of War, Hades the God of the Underworld, Cerberus and more from the mythologies make their debut appearance in DC Universe Online.

- Amazon Fury Part II features a variety of single and multiplayer adventures, including:
Three eight-player raids – Labyrinth of Lost Souls, Halls of Hades & Throne of the Dead
An Elite version of Throne of the Dead will be available to players that want an additional challenge.

- Two four-player operations – Return to the Nexus & Act of Defiance.

- One single-player mission – Heroes and Villains will be tasked with an important single-player mission in the open-world, Gotham Under Siege version of Gotham City.

- The DLC includes new player rewards, such as themed base items, feats & collections, more skill points and new player gear.

Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.