Craft of Gods

Developed by Cyberdemons for Windows.


Craft of Gods is a 3D MMORPG, based on Slavic mythology, which lets you choose between a pay to play and a free to play server. The world characters live in is called Akvilon, it is a huge world with 25 different maps. There are many wonderful places to discover, many enemies to fight and an infinite number of things to do.

In Akvilon, there are forests, deserts, desolate steppes, magical ancient forests, frozen icy plains, where the cold can even freeze your very thoughts. There are hundreds of different monsters and more than 70 unique creatures, including the legendary Serpent, fiery Dragons, and the slimy Kikimora.


Servers are quite the same (consult the servers differences), the only important thing that changes is the business model. In the pay to play server you need to buy the client and to subscribe a monthly fee. In the free to play server you can play for free but some contents are available only if you buy them using Kun, the premium currency of Craft of Gods.

You can buy Kun in the online shop or you can convert your client purchase or your subscription purchase in Kun. Also if you bought the box, you can still play on the free to play server: doing the registration process, when you redeem the box key, you can choose to activate it on the free to play server to receive the Kun.


There are 14 schools in Craft of Gods. A player is free to choose skills from any school, but to get more powerful skills from a school, the player must first achieve the lower skill levels. At each level a player gains some points to distribute over the schools, gaining new skills. A 100 level player usually can learn all the skills from 2 schools and about ½ of the skills from a third one. But you can distribute the points however you wish.

The 14 schools are as follows:

Needed to control the power of fire, allows casting of destructing fire-based spells and power of fire-based defense.

You become part of the earth, and will be able to use it to damage your opponents, and to slow and block them in combat.

The power of the thunder will be at your disposal, and also the best power to paralyze your enemy.

The breath of the nature is not only something that refreshes your body, but can also be a fierce, destructive power to block and overpower your enemies.

This school combines powers of life and destruction.

You will be able to expand the power of your mind, allowing you to cause damage with your mental powers and to weaken and control your enemies.

This school is for you, if you wish to be the backbone of your party, healing and curing them.

This school is an ancient one, reaching back to the first inhabitants of “Craft of Gods” world; you will be able to control nature and learn such skills as poison and invisibility.

Long Range Attack
You can increase your power and skills for long range attacks.

Do you want to destroy your enemies, without any thought to the damage you are taking? This school is perfect for you: attack and power are their idols.

Close Range Attack
Enhances your melee ability on a path to becoming a true warrior.

Do you like to be like a rock, against your opponents break their heads? This school has the most powerful skills for defense.

You will control the dark side of creatures, gain the ability to summon demons and control them.

Life is power but death is the ultimate power. You will able to control the undead and their powers.


Characters can travel through this world by foot, but they can also ride one of their pets. Pretty much any animal can be tamed, some of them will become fast rides, but others, like tortoises, will be slow, so you need to pay attention to the animal that you want to tame. But perhaps you will enjoy peacefully sight-seeing the world from the back of a slow cow. You can tame whatever you want.


There are six races in the Craft of Gods world. Two of those races, and some humans follow Svarog, and the other two races and the rest of humans – the Black Snake. The races hate each other and battle for the world domination. However, one of the six races is neutral – they are not interested in the battle between Avi and Navi.

Realm of Light – Svarog’s realm

Humans of Light
Svarog saw the danger that the Black Snake’s army represented, and so he created this race. He entrusted them with the world’s future. The human race is proud to be a part of Svarog’s family, and they want to change the world in which they live. They have spread all over the world; they are very adaptable and can live in any conditions.


When Siana, a golden-haired maiden with sea-green eyes decided to marry, she asked Svarog to find her a good man. He sent Iaromir, they fell in love, and were married. Their life together was happy, but then Siana died and Iaromir ran into her burning pyre to follow his love. He came out from the flames as god Semargl, and to them was born a new race: the hyperboreans. They are akin to humans, but they are made of fiery, and worship the Great Semargl.


This race has also been created by Svarog. He smote a mountain with his magical hammer, and from flying shards was created a giant human-like race, which Svarog named Velet. They are giants, powerful and strong, but they are also honest, a little naive and innocent. They are good and are kind to other creatures, but do not annoy a Velet, for he is as strong as Svarog himself.

Realm of Darkness—Black Snake’s Realm

Human of Darkness
Not all humans, created by Svarog, became his followers. Some of them were fascinated by the power of the Black Snake, and chose Darkness. They are the same as humans of Light, similar in appearance and their progeny, but the Darkness and the power of the Black Snake made them very powerful.

One day, a wolf went to the Black Snake. He kneeled next to the Serpents great tail, and asked to marry one nice human female of Darkness. At first, the Black Snake refused, but then he realized that uniting the mind of a human with the agility and strength of a wolf could create a new race, very well suited for serving his Dark purposes.

The Black Snake hates water, and he went everyday to the Great Lake to see the Spirits of the Lake. They were not afraid of him, united as they were in the clean waters of the lake. He hated them and so he created them bodies. This race becomes corporeal and they lost their powers in water and named themselves Dyagv. They are still serving Darkness, hoping that one day they will return to being spirits.

The neutral race

Few things are known about this race. They don’t want to participate in the battle between gods’ followers, but they are also important to the world’s equilibrium.


ou can kill one of your enemies at any moment, but if you are too strong for your opponent, the gods will block your attacks, because only a fair fight is honorable.
There is also a PvP area, where you can gain a military rank by killing many enemies! And finally, if you will succeed in capturing one of the Tower items, you will be transformed into a Demigod!


On PvP map, each side (the Light and the Darkness) fight each other for the supremacy. However, Guilds are also very important. There are 12 towers on the PvP map, each guarded by “a boss”.
If a Guild wishes to conquer a tower, they must kill the boss, take his loot and the Sphere of Power, and place it in a special place inside the tower.

Then, the boss will come back to life, and be under Guild’s control in defense of his tower. If a guild succeeds in conquering all the 12 towers, the Guild master gains the Demigod status.


•Video Card GeForce 6600
•Memory 1GB RAM
•Free space 10 GB HDD
•Operative system Windows XP/Vista/7
•Video driver DirectX 9.C


You must be logged in to post a comment.