Elemental Evil Coming to Xbox One on September 8

Neverwinter is a free-to-play action MMORPG

Elemental Evil, Neverwinter's largest update to-date, is launching on Xbox One on September 8, introducing to the Xbox One version of the game four different expansions, including Fury of Feywild, Shadowmantle, Curse of Icewind Dale and, of course, Elemental Evil.

Available for free with Xbox Live Gold membership, Neverwinter on Xbox One utilizes console features including friends list integration and optimized controls. This new content update adds a new level cap, new adventure zones, four end-game campaigns, new dungeons and the Oathbound Paladin class.

Perfect World has released a new gameplay trailer, which you can watch below.

If you want to know more about this title, visit our profile by clicking the "Info" button below.

Source: Perfect World Entertaintment press release.

Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.