Aura Kingdom Shows Off the Guardian Spirits


Aura Kingdom decided to show us the Guardian Spirits, one of its main features. These loyal companions, known as Eidolons, can be collected and used in battle with their unique skill sets and their ability to perform powerful combo attacks with their master.

You can level up your Eidolons to make them more powerful, and use the larger of them as mounts.

Aura Kingdom_MeditationAura Kingdom_LaunchAura Kingdom_GateAura Kingdom_Duel
Aura Kingdom_DragonAura Kingdom_Cyborg

At the beginning of your adventure you can choose from 4 different creatures, but it is possible to recruit several different types of Guardian Spirits, with more of them coming with the updates after the launch.

Source of information: Aeria Games press release

Follow Us on Instagram


You must be logged in to post a comment.