Firefall, closed beta weekend keys Giveaway

Firefall - logo640


F2p.com in partnership with Red5 Studios gives you the chance to jump in the next beta weekend of the so awaited upcoming MMOTPS Firefall and participate to the exclusive event: Chosen Invasion.

The keys will run for the weekend December 7th to 9th December, the Chosen Invasion weekend Firefall stress-test, is scheduled in PST, beginning Friday at 7:00PM PST/ 04:00 CET (Saturday) and ending Sunday at 12:00AM PST/09:00 CET (Monday).

The Chosen Invasion: The Chosen have rallied their forces and are making their push into New Eden to crush the remnants of humanity. Band together, explore the world, find enemy Chosen patrols, and decimate their forces before they overwhelm New Eden.

Step 1. Follow us on Facebook:

Step 2. Sign up for free on our Event Page Here and Click “I already have my redemption code”.

Step 3. Create an account or log-in if one has already been created

Step 4. Download the game and get ready to jump into the action this weekend!