Webzen Halloween Event Giveaway

Webzen Halloween Event Giveaway on F2P.com
Webzen Halloween Event Giveaway

F2P.com and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate Halloween season and give out gift coupons for your favorite Webzen MMOs. Get your code now while supplies last! Players can first select from one of the Webzen games MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game.

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (UTC)
This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on 27 October (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).
The End Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (UTC)

Coupon Details:
Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

2020 Halloween Event Giveaway for Webzen

GAME ITEM NAME

MU Online

  • Scroll Master of Health (7 Days)

  • Scroll Master of Mana (7 Days)


C9

  • Media Promotion Cash Chest

  • Resurrection Count Reset Scroll

  • Skill Reset Scroll

  • Inventory Expansion Scroll

  • Warehouse Expansion Scroll

  • Glenheim Defender Soul Chest [7 days]

  • War Finisher Soul Chest [7 days]




  • Instructions:





    Step 1. Never miss a giveaway by following us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

    And Follow us in Instagram Instagram F2P.com

     

    Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button). You can only sign up once for this giveaway. If it's the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

    Step 3. Head to MU Online or C9 in order to signup or to login.

    Step 4. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens), and select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.



    Follow Us on Instagram