Battlerite Closed Beta Keys Giveaway

Battlerite Free Champion Ashka
Battlerite Closed Beta Keys Giveaway

 

Before going into Early Access on September 20, Battlerite will host its second Closed Beta from September 14 to September 17, and we are giving away keys. Grab yours and you'll be able to test this new free to play fast-paced MOBA.

Codes will be added today at 20:00 CEST (11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT), so be ready.

These keys will be valid from Wednesday, September 14th, 15:00 CEST (9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT), 2016 to Saturday September 17th, 10:00 CEST (4:00 AM EDT / 1:00 AM PDT), 2016. And there will be servers available in US-West, US-East, Europe, South East Asia and South America.

The game is expected to be free-to-play once is officially launched, and it will feature micro-transactions. Those who purchases Early Access, will be granted instant access and all champions released during this period.

Get your key and follow the instructions below to redeem it.


Step 1. Never miss a giveaway by following us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.



And Follow us in Instagram Instagram F2P.com



 

Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button). You can only sign up once for this giveaway. If it's the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Head to Battlerite in order to create an account.

Step 4. Log into your Steam account and click on the Games menu to activate a product on Steam. Then add the key.

 

Battlerite screenshot (1) Battlerite screenshot (2) Battlerite screenshot (3) Battlerite screenshot (4)





Follow Us on Instagram


 

2 Comments - "Battlerite Closed Beta Keys Giveaway"

  1. Dr.0ktapus September 17, 2016 at 2:54 AM -

    Ok great game

  2. Edouard October 5, 2016 at 2:57 PM -

    Please give me key
    Thanks