WebZen Chrsitmas Giveaway

WebZen Chrsitmas Giveaway

WebZen Chrsitmas Giveaway


F2P.com and Webzen have partnered up to celebrate Chrsitmas season and give out gift coupons for your favorite Webzen MMOs. Get your code now while supplies last! Players can first select from one of the Webzen games MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game and enjoy the WebZen Chrsitmas Giveaway

The Beginning Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (UTC)
This code will be available for use after the weekly maintenance ends on 22 December (09:00 UTC, 02:00 PT, 05:00 ET).
The End Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (UTC)

Coupon Details:

Select one of the Webzen games including MU Online and C9. Players can then receive a code granting a free item pack for the selected game. This code contains the following multiple items to the game chosen:

MU Online:

Scroll Master Of Health (7 Days)
Scroll Master Of Mana (7 Days)

C9:

Media Promotion Cash Chest
Resurrection Count Reset Scroll
Skill Reset Scroll
Inventory Expansion Scroll
Warehouse Expansion Scroll
Glenheim Defender Scroll Chest (7 Days)
War Finisher Soul Chest (7 Days)



Instructions:


Step 1. Never miss a giveaway by following us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

And Follow us in Instagram Instagram F2P.com

Step 2. Complete the captcha, then add your email to the field above (beside the “Get Your Key” button). You can only sign up once for this giveaway. If it's the first time you use our system please check your email to validate it and add again the same mail in the field above.

Step 3. Head to MU Online or C9 in order to signup or to login.

Step 4. Enter the coupon code (without hyphens), and select your game, server, character and click “Redeem Now”.



Follow Us on Instagram