Marvel Heroes launches the “Iron Man 3” open beta

Marvel Heroes - logo640
 

Gazillion wants to celebrate the launch of the Iron Man 3 movie with all the Marvel fans by holding a special event: a limited open beta weekend for Marvel Heroes beginning tomorrow, Saturday, May 4 at 3:00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET until Monday May 6 at 18:00 PM BST / 19.00 PM CET. Moreover, the publisher has also released the Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” specialty suits video that shows off new Iron Man suits in the game that come directly from Iron Man 3.



In addition, for this special open beta phase, the starting heroes will be changed to an avenger-themed cast: Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Captain America, and Black Widow.

Source of information: Gazillion press release